Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715876013 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 35 / Software Professional in the Financial Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very curious in general and like to learn about different topics. I do have a deeper interest for topics such as investment, software, philosophy and travel. I practice recreational sports on a regular basis. I travel on a regular basis but i still have most of the world to discover; I hope to give enough time to this passion in the next few years. I generally prefer simple pleasures of life over extreme activities. For example, I like trying restaurants as well as site seeing type activities. I like to discover finer things and expand my horizons on an ongoing basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a fair amount of time online and reading books in my spare time to further develop my key topics of interest. I tend to be passionate about my work so I do not always draw the line between work and leisure very well when doing this. Otherwise, I like any type of activity include some sort of aesthetic experience. This may include dining in a good restaurant, visiting the city, visiting scenic outdoor sites, museums, traveling, music, etc. Staying healthy is very important so I exercise on a regular basis, this include recreational sports and long walks. I enjoy spending time with friends whenever I have a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point in my life I realize that chemistry is very important. I am not looking for any particular quality, just how we feel with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I never really got this kind of feedback. I would like to think that I come across as smart and calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sun Also Rises - This was quite and inspirational and interesting novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Capacity to enjoy life
  3. Rewarding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor but I am not always good at breaking the ice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I am patient at this point of time. I learned to know myself through previous relationships. I do feel like I know what I want from a relationship and what I can offer. I am also at a point where I have accomplished some personal goals. Now I feel it is time to meet the right woman.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the autobiography of benjamin franklin, history of buddhism, rich dad poor das

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

house, river monsters, several types of documentaries