Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715875616 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 31 / Communications work for an alternative energy company

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

guitar, xbox360, MMORPGs, Magic the gathering, sci-fi, comedy, my kickball league, meeting new people, trying new things, continued education, political and social awareness, the environment, walking , running, the saintsbeautiful songs, cooking people food, cranium, dancing, documentaries, drama, horrible cheesy 80s movies, independent films, , laughing, naps, night, older anne rice, rpgs, sarcasm, sci fi, taking pictures, world of warcraft

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter and taking her on new adventures. When I'm relaxing at home I enjoy video games or watching movies/tv shows on netflix. I also like to go out to the movies or to watch live music since new orleans has such a great music scene.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way that my family raised me
  2. My daughter
  3. That everyday is a new opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Thank you for your interest. I have found someone and I am very happy. Good luck to everyone viewing this in finding the same

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

traitor, to kill a mockingbird, wicked

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

coheed and cambria, killswitch engage, radiohead, claude debussy, loren murrell

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, appleseed, big fish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, firefly, true blood