Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715874820 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Forensic accountant with big firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: furman/uga
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from furman/uga. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that people spend most of their free time doing what they are passionate about. Besides work and the gym, I spend most of my time with my family and friends. I have a wonderful niece and nephew who I adore. I want them to grow up knowing that they are so loved and that the world is theirs. I have a strong group of friends for whom I would sacrifice almost anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy: 1. Relaxing and chatting with good friends 2. Cooking and baking new recipes 3. Working out 6 mornings a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don?t think I can pinpoint one quality. Instead, I am looking for a natural fit. I don?t want someone to complete me; I want someone to compliment me. A few of qualities that I appreciate are loyalty, sense of humor, ambition, passionate, family oriented, accepting, and relaxed.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that most people who know me would say I am passionate and focused. I try to approach every task with the same drive and excitement that I would expect out of someone else. I try not to start an activity unless I can truly focus on it and be successful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can find almost any book enjoyable. The last book I read was The Girl With The Dragoon Tattoo. It was very different than I had expected and kept me engaged as I tried to determine where the author was taking the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family who accepts me for who I am
  2. Friends who can laugh at and with me
  3. A faith that needs some strengthing but is the rock on which I stand

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest, sometimes brutally honest. I wish that people would know that my honesty comes from a sincere place and I wish the same in return.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'll keep you guessing for now :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show