Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715868811 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 27 / I'm a full time college student.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about literature--I tend to enjoy writing poems and short stories. I'm very passionate about vocabulary and enjoy an especially broad variety of words.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am most happy when spending time at the gym or writing my poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality: someone who isn't an one of your average women.

The first thing people notice about me

My size; I'm 6'3, 239 lbs and I love to wear bright clothing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a science fiction Odyssey that spanned the pages of four books. What I enjoyed most about it was the love triangle the protagonist, his wife and the antagonist were all involved in. It was reminiscent of a Shakespearean play--or perhaps on par with the story of Troy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the 110 lbs I've lost in the past year and a half.
  2. I'm thankful I still have two parents.
  3. I'm thankful I have friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have an enormous amount of respect for women and what they have to deal with in life (I grew up with three sisters). I'm very understanding of emotions and the such, since I myself, am a very emotional man. I believe in utter honesty; I detest beating around the bush and make my intentions VERY clear so there aren't any surprises!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the rock rats, men are from mars women are from venus, the holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with john wayne, the holiday, arnold swartzenegger!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

man vs. wild, lie to me, psych