Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715866516 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / Director of Training

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western governors university

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy the outdoors. I love to go backpacking, hiking, and camping. But even if it is just spending the day in the park or playing frisbee I just love to be outside. However, it's Pittsburgh so you are inevitably going to be indoors... where I like to read, play games, and spend time with friends. I also enjoy cooking and becoming pretty decent at it as well. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside, if possible. I also like to indoor rock climb. I spent years away from home, so I try to consistently visit friends and family. I collect airline miles while traveling for work, so I am always looking for an excuse to use those as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly haven't the slightest idea... you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pulp by Charles Bukowski. He is one of my favorite authors, so I pretty much liked everything about it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have a very close relationship with my family and care for them all a great deal.
  2. Friends. I have a fairly small group of very close friends that I would absolutely do anything for.
  3. My career. I was fortunate enough to find something that I am passionate about and love to do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ham on rye, the long walk (a story of war and the life that follows), that dark and bloody river

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

slap shot, shaun of the dead, slap shot, maltese falcon, breakfast at tiffanys, roman holiday, strangers on a train, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stand-up, ncis, anything on discovery