Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715856418 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 35 / Insurance sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, discovering new things(when I have the time).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming laps at neighborhood pool, playing with my 2yr old son, traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Im pretty funny when I want to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book series I read was Twilight. It was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for everyday I have on this earth to share with family and friends.
  2. Thankful for my wonderful son.
  3. Thankful for everyday things that help me get through the work week

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machine, twilight, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy