Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271583726 A Single Woman in Old Bethpage, NY 52 / Customer service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Old Bethpage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Old Bethpage, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Bethpage, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family & friends & my pets. I am very strong in my beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV & movies;reading,cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, has an good head on their shoulders & odd sense of humor who can make me laugh. I am looking for my best friend besides being my partner & lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes & my good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead Wrong by Richard Bellerose & David Wayne

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My pets
  3. My friends & family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many too mention !!!!, anything by steven king,dean koontz, clive barker., edgar allan poe

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost all of them, all of them, horror

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, too many too list !!!!!, any of them.