Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271581426 A Single Woman in Sorrento, FL 52 / Leasing agent

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sorrento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sorrento, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Sorrento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to enjoy my time with my family and friends. I am a very happy woman in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout and cook different recipies

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, gentleman that wants to enjoy life and have a beautiful relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Lovely and pretty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who moved my cheese

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my familie's healfh
  2. For my bealth and job
  3. For having my Lord I. My heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Normally, once people knows me they like me very much. I'm very open, sincere and people always says they feel very comfortable with me. Like if they know me forever

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to spend time with my children and their pets. I love dogs! I am hard worker. I like to help people in anyway. I love decoration and cooking. My English is not perfect, but I try :) I'm going back to school and I'm very excited about it.