Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271578330 A Single Woman in Rumford, ME 24 / work currently at Sam's Italian Rest

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Rumford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Rumford, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rumford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about where my daughter and myself can end up in this world. I want the absolute best for her.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bubble baths, playing/teaching my daughter new things, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can have a genuine conversation with and honesty comes as an instinct without hesitation. Its a very important quality in a person. Somebody that I can enjoy being around that has a good sense of humor but also knows when to be appropriate and serious. I need trust and understanding, willing to talk before irrational behavior. Someone who can make me and my daughter happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, etc, romantic comedies, horror

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, how i met your mother, friends, castle, csi, ncis, kendra on top, are you the one, kuwtk