Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271566438 A Single Man in Boston, MA 32 / financial services associate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from boston college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am constantly striving for self-improvement both in terms of my career and personal life. Whether it is work, school or just trying to find time to hit the gym I make a point of putting in the hard work necessary to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding, playing guitar, basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and an appetite for life. A willingness to try new things as well as at least tolerate pats/celts games is a bonus. Traits that tend to catch my eye are women that have a nice smile, laugh and a degree of elegance and of course attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a deep voice and apparently am pretty loud and sarcastic so that's something that people tend to notice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Success

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Long story short, I work full time in finance and am in my last year of a part time MBA program so my schedule is a little hectic. Time is pretty hard to come by so I figured I would try the online scene. I think most people would describe me as a pretty hilarious person but at the same time I definitely have a serious side as well. In my free time I like to try new restaurants/bars and travel. I've been living in Boston for over 10 years now and bought a condo in Southie a couple years back. I walk everywhere as long as the weather cooperates and I can hold my own on the dance floor? at least in my head

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, godfather, the fighter, the wind that shakes the barley

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny, the league, true detective, mad men, ray donovan, homeland, walking dead