Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715329913 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 26 / I am attending a Christian college and at this point just working at Party City to get me through college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. My family and friends are also very important to me. I do enjoy the outdoors as a way to spend time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie with a friend, or just talking with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who genuinly cares for those around him. Someone who is a good moral person. I want someone who can be serious during those serious moments, but who can also be hilarious at the appropriate times!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am an understanding and compassionate type of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to read a book in a long time, so I can't remember what the last one was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My parents decision to leave the amish community while I was a child and joining a great Baptist church.
  3. My friends, especially my friend adrienne. She is always there when I need her!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People typically notice my smile and eyes. They see my understanding and compassionate traits showing through, but many times they don't see me as a person who also likes to have fun and be taken care of.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, andy griffeth show, house hunters international