Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715194224 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 31 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the together of my family , art appreciation and most importantly my relationship with God

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading and writing poetry

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to worship God together

The first thing people notice about me

the way i carry myself as a woman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family
  2. The ability to love
  3. The ability to look pass what a person has and their flaws and care for them and open my heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how shy i can be upon meeting someone for the first time

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

eureka, house, the day the levees broke