Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271407622 A Single Woman in Damascus, PA 69 / retired case manager

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Damascus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Damascus, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Damascus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to care for special needs adults. I worked helping these individuals acquire employment in their community. I helped them reach their goals and their dreams. When I retired I brought two special needs ladies into my home to care for them and to be members of my family. With God's help I try to provide a better life for them. I thank God everyday for the opportunity to care for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love caring for my animals and having fun with them. I enjoy playing my piano. It's very relaxing. I love to sing too. Mostly hymns. I don't have a lot of leisure time as a widow. I take care of my home and property on my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Saviour
  2. My loving family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful