Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2713451216 A Single Woman in Moscow, ID 35 / I proctor exams at a University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moscow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of idaho. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I owe my life to God who has loved me with an everlasting love, and drawn me to him with loving kindness. (Jer. 31:3) Living life to its fullness means putting people first and enjoying the simple things in life. I love making things and creating beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating art and jewelry when I have the chance. I always have some home remodeling projects to work on too. If I have time, I enjoy cooking healthy, savory meals to share with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Time of Departing by Ray Youngen. It reveals how New Age spirituality has infiltrated much of the church today. I appreciate the author's concern for not compromising the Gospel message. That is the one thing that should not be confused with other religious trappings and terminology. The next book I want to read is Bonhoeffer: Pastor, Martyr, Prophet, Spy by Eric Metaxas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a sinner saved by grace.
  2. Beauty in everyday life.
  3. Family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional