Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2712877523 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 33 / Principal/Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pensacola christian college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pensacola christian college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith because it is the basis for my life. Out of that comes passion for people....next to Jesus the people in my life are the most important things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I like to spend time excercising and doing things outdoors....beach, biking... I love playing the piano, reading, watching tv or a good movie, crocheting (Don't laugh =P...old ladyish, yes....but oh so stress relieving:) )

The most influential person in my life has been

Simplicity.....someone who appreciates that life is truly about a few basic things...faith, family, friends...and that it is often the simpliest things in life that bring the greatest pleasure! All the other "stuff" of life is just icing on the cake!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Well.....LOL...thats hard.....probably that I am usually happy, and I have a very positive, optimistic outlook on life:) Not that I don't have my days....but I usually have a smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"House Rules" by Jodi Picoult, about a boy with Aspberger's syndrome who was accused of murder. It was a great story that kept me reading, but it was also very thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus...my salvation
  2. The people in my life!
  3. All the little things that make life full of enjoyment and happiness:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than my job!! I do have a job that requires a lot of time and responsibility, but it is most definitely not what defines me. Also, I can be a little quiet when I first meet people, but really, I'm not shy at all:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a pretty simple girl, who gets a lot of enjoyment out of the little things in life! Finding someone to share them with....just would make them all the better:):)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, casting crowns, sara evans, chris tomlin, selah

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, grey's anatomy, top chef