Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2710410029 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 37 / student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about things like family, friends,and enjoying life. Now im just looking for a real woman to be passionate with.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and hanging with family and friends. writing music, oh i love to drive, plus im a big movie guy

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me is two things.......trust and loyalty .stay loyal and im going to keep u around. If i cant trust u then we want be right for each other.I need a woman thats willing to make the next step in life ...whatever that maybe.Im looking for a women thats into me not everybody else.

The first thing people notice about me

How tell i am im 6ft 5in, but besides that i would say ..............i dont know....i guess thats for u to figure out......good question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read a lot but the last book i read was an book on rap music legend TUPAC SHAKUR maybe 500 pages or so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first im thankful to god for allowing me to get up everyday and enjoy life good or bad.
  2. second thankful for my kids.
  3. thankful for all my love ones who have helped me along this crazy ride we call......life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how deep i am...im a real deep thinker.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

im not putting my picture yet , because im looking for a woman thats not looking for a image, she needs to like me more than i like myself and thats almost impossible. ive been done bad in the past and ill be damned if i go down that road again....im a good man honestly i am and good women are hard to find .....not a goody two shoes(dont get it twisted).

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop