Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2709930130 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 42 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu, sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu, sacramento. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Road Biking, Jogging, Movies, Live Music, Attending Bay Area Sports Games, Long Drives, Muscle Cars and Car Shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road Biking, Jogging, Video Games and Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a caring heart. One who is motivated in finding the right person in her life, and willing to participate in my interests and vice versa. Above all, ready to laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic humor. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was an ER nurse for quite some time. The last book I really enjoyed was, "Trauma Junkie." Loved how it pointed out the stresses and adventures of a trauma flight nurse. Currently reading a book about enneagrams by Helen Palmer...I think i'm a 3...or a 5. Ha!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have tattoos and just acquired my goat-tee for my biker look:) But people don't realize what a nice guy I am. Tragic!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Born and raised in Alabama (Go Roll Tide!), moved to Cali in high school, moved to Washington state for fun, went to school at Sac State - living in Cali since. I'm also a DIYer, Health Conscious, Car Enthusiast and a Dog Lover.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

miles ahead, diyer books (e.g. electician/carpentry, gardening, auto mechanics, cycling, etc.), civil war & wwii documenteries

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

miles davis, alicia keyes & maxwell, ac/dc & metallica, mos def, dmb & oasis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

couples retreat, hangover, dc & marvel movies, rambo, ip man, etc

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

love the history channel, sons of anarchy, the office