Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2709312229 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 57 / Transportation, customer service,

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,NASCAR, dancing, learning new things,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for walks. Spending the day at the beach. I enjoy visiting local flea markets. I like fishing sometimes. Going out dancing is fun too. Sometimes I like to just sit and watch the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine feeling and intentions. Compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, This Mouth of Mine by Joyce Mayor. Inspired me and taught me the importance of visualization of your goals and aspirations, with interesting reference from the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, and grandchildren. God has given me alot of joy and fulfillment through my children and grandchildren.
  2. Thankful for my health, rarely do I get even a cold. I've been blessed with a lot of energy, and have been able to do much with it.
  3. My genuine compassion and love for others and humanity. We've all been blessed with various relationships, and interactions with the world. I enjoy having an affect in someone else' life in a postive way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a famous model.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not here to play games.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

salsa, merengue, oldies, rebba, willie nelson, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational