Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2709114329 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 56 / Interior Design

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting by the pool. going to the beach, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and trustworthy would be the most important quality I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm hearted nature and ability to connect with people is what most people notice at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great family
  3. Good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My blue eyes and smile. I have been told I have a warm personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the bourne supremcy, six days seven nights