Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2708963427 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Procurement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new orleans
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new orleans. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my family and close friends. This is what drives me in life. I also enjoy travel and a great meal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cooking, and going to watch live sporting events with someone

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for an honest good person who has good family values and has some witty humor. Someone who also knows when to be serious and when to be just fun. Someone who can make me laugh so hard my side hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask and the answer was: People may notice that I'm short without my heels on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsey Handler, lighthearted humor and funny viewpoint of life. And Heaven is for Real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for a wonderful family. Very close to family including cousins but my mother is closest to my heart.
  2. Thankful for my friendships. I've had some friendships for over 25 years
  3. Thankful for all the places I have traveled and would love to travel more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem a bit serious and reserved when I first meet someone, so my sense of humor and laid back style may surprise some people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've danced for the greatest choreographer in the business. I can whittle with only one eye open and one hand tied behind my back. Donald Trump once asked to be my apprentice. I have really good parking karma. My greatest fear is a world without cheese. I think that's enough for now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink, alison krauss, black eye peas, new orleans music, sugar land

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, True Crime