Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2708909726 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / Business Owners

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing golf, beach and Galveston, cooking, learning to play the piano, riding motorcylcles, visiting family which lives in two different states, energy healing, quilting, beading and knitting, Texan's games!

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, exercise, beach, travel, photography, reading,spa, hanging out!

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess i want him to be my best friend first and my soul mate.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh, people always say they can hear me laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Rich, great insight to Texas history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my life, its experiences and God's love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i need my quiet time too

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

love to hang out by the pool and just listen to music

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

willie nelson, bb king, aretha, eagles, all types of ethnic music

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40's movies, tom hank's movies, julia robert's movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, house, history channel