Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2708324318 A Single Man in Houston, TX 31 / Funeral Director

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my family, they mean the world to me, especially my nieces and nephews. I love my music. I listen to all types of music. Im very proud of where I came from as well, I wouldnt trade it for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my niecces and nephews when I get the chance. I enjoy working outside when I go home for a visit, I enjoy watching movies and playing sports as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that can laugh, is affectionate like myself, and loves family. These are just a few qualities that I look for. I dont think it can be narrowed down to exact qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Im loud and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not much of a reader. Im too restless to sit and read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very thankul for my family
  2. Thankful for the opportunity given to me in my career
  3. Life lessons I have learned in the past

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I grew up in the country. The country is where my heart is. When I get the chance to go home and visit I enjoy mowing with my tractor, riding my 4-wheeler, and maybe a little bit of fishing with my nephew. I moved to the city for an opportunity that I could not pass up and it is paying off so far. I really like my job and enjoy what I do. I hope that one day I will be able to move back to the country where the air is fresh and I can see the stars at night.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football