Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2708250723 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything tthat matters to me! My kids family friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with my kids, family and friends-having meals together, talking and laughing! I have to admit I do love to shop!!! I love to be outside on beautiful days :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sincere person who has a great sense of humor. You will need it with me! Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. Family is the most important thing in my life, so I would like someone with similar values.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat , Pray, Love--it is about a woman traveling to 3 different countries to get to know herself again and reflect on her past and future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful children, my family
  2. I have a group of incredible friends!!!!
  3. My job and my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and friendly. :) I do have self confidence and know who I am. I have given myself time to heal from my divorce before I considered dating. I am wanting to meet new people-and take it slowly and see how things work out

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football