Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2708174726 A Single Man in Houston, TX 65 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, aerobics, skiing

I typically spend my leisure time

aerobics, skiing, reading, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a high level of activity who treats people as they want to be treated and is looking for someone to spend the rest of their life with. This person is near or already retired and has the means to be content. They are trying to fill the void in their life caused by the lack of an intimate, caring and comforting relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their good health.
  2. My good health.
  3. My wellbeing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, fring, kudlow report