Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2708025431 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that is controversial.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I always have something interesting to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on how each class functions in America. " Understanding Poverty"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I appreciate my family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Jobs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very funny.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy dancing, watching movies and dinning.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform


TV I like to Watch