Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2707785017 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Hopping in the car and just taking a drive. 2. Trying new things 3. Seeing as how the week is usually crazy and "leisure time" is hard to come by, I would say I enjoy resting/sleeping. Don't get me wrong, I don't turn into sleeping beauty, but sleeping is highly underrated.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands that "To everything there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven".

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I appear to genuinely enjoy life. I usually "get caught" smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful and blessed to have my life, the ups and downs, the good and the bad.
  2. The lessons on life and love I've been taught from the relationship I have with my mother and the relationship I had with my father.
  3. Living in such a great country!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other