Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2707740120 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / Take care f my grand children s they d nt have t go t day care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my faith and how I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching kids and others items that are related to faith and helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

An opened heard, honest and a strong christain belief and good to the ones who beleives in him

The first thing people notice about me

My openesses my big heart but not to leave out my looks as they are part of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Nancy grace, I enjoyed her frankness and her ability to work hard and make the most ut of her life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and my grandkid
  2. Very thankfull for my health so I can spend good time with the persn I spend the rest of my life with
  3. Very happy for what I have, my home and being financial secure for the rest f my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard thing to say as words unsaid are had to see so what I would like to show those folks I meet is who I really am and how I care about thos who mean the most to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very patient while looking for that speceal person, I will not settle on just anyone as I am special and you will be lucky to gain my love and to have somene as loyal as me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel