Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2707675323 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 25 / im adopted

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to drake

The most influential person in my life has been

search for me on Faceb00k susan butuk

The first thing people notice about me

my stuff

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my looks
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I highly value my personal space, & the art of respect. My mind is always racing. I am judgmental of nobody anymore. I don't care what you've done in your past or how many times you've f'ed up, I embrace anyone who embraces me. If I'd never been completely broken hearted, I'll always choose the struggle. My backbone is made out of loyalty - believe that. I'm a strong young lady. Not a little girl. If you're anything like me, I'll be about you.

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bad girls club, supernatural!, csi miami new york