Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2707625119 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / accounting

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. My daughter is in cheer leading and that takes a lot of time. I like to read, swim and spend time with friends/family.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, spending time with my daughter, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to express feelings. good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am independent

The last book I read and enjoyed

same kind of different as me: it was about a couple who decided to volunteer at a homeless shelter and befriended a man. he became part of their family and told his life story as well. based on a true story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My daughter
  3. My job and friends and family.... I wouldn't be where I am if I didn't have these things in my life. I am very lucky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am sincere

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am looking forward to meeting someone that is interested in the same things as me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show