Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2707042532 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a & m
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a & m. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family / Friends / Travel / Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time w friends & family / reading / traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Multifaceted - a guy who is athletic but can express his feelings in a genuine manner / a guy who looks great in a suit or jeans & flip flops / a guy who can drink beers with the boys or go to a nice dinner with wine / a guy who is a professional but can fix a clogged drain etc. Also decisive but not controlling & fun but not irresponsible

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book(s) I read - The Twlight series. My favorite authors are Nelson DeMille & Ken Follett. I like anything that is murder / suspense / thiller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. job & home

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball