Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706641119 A Single Man in Houston, TX 30 / NFL Football Player

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tiffin
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tiffin. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports and GOOD MUSIC... and having a good time ..

I typically spend my leisure time

LOVE GOING TO A GOOD COMADY SHOW AND WATCHING SPORTS WHEN IM NOT PLAYING FOOTALL

The most influential person in my life has been

A women who is not all in to them self and want to grow as a team... And wants to see the world and not always asking me for money and want to do something for me. I want to feel like a king with my Queen. A women who wants the very best out of life..

The first thing people notice about me

my hight cuz im 6'6 and the way I talk. People see me and think I'm a thug but when they talk to me I'm down to earth and love seeing people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Doom Fox by Iceberg Slim... its about growing up in a new world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mom
  2. Life....
  3. Family.... Real family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the way i talk my mom put a lot of money in to the way i talk ... ANd I would all so have to say how sweet I can be at the right time..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

you must love tattoos

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to can play that, take me home tonight, the dark night

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all of them, csi, the game bet