Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706514716 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 55 / I am a Certified Orthotic Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very creative, I make jewelry and love to learn new crafts. Im passionate about anything i'm involved in, I usually go into it 100% and give it my all no matter what it is I'm doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to antique stores to look around, I enjoy just taking a drive to explore new surroundings or little towns in the area, taking an evening walk just to hold hands and talk about nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest , loyal friend /partner, but who isn't right. I want to fall in love with my best friend, someone that can listen even when im not making sense and smile at me when i ramble. someone that is supportive and can talk out a situation and not run away when there's an issue. every couple has problems but they can be worked out if you try. im not one to give up but i know when to drop it for a later time. never put me on the back burner, always treat me as an equal and realize everything we do affects the other person in some way.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, caring for others and always willing to help out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not really a book reader but the last book i read was a long time ago called Vampire winter, it was obviously about a vampire after a nuclear war and there was no sun so he could go around at all hours, he was actually a good vampire and it turned out to be a love story....awwww so sweet and inspiring...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, I care what your thinking about me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet

A little more about me

my 25 yr old son still lives with me because he is a college student.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, x files, true blood