Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706424122 A Single Man in Spartanburg, SC 41 / Small business marketing consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Spartanburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coastal carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Spartanburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spartanburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from coastal carolina university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about any outdoor activities! I love the beach, riding motorcycles, cooking, playing and listening to music, spending time with friends and family, kayaking and cooking! Short and to the point.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very social person, I enjoy spending time with friends. I cook to relax, this must be one of the most relaxing activities for me. I also love to travel and see new places and enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have the ability to laugh at themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I never meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A child called it, wow! How lucky most of us are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important in my life. I can truely say that I have a great family.
  2. God has became a very important part of my life in the last year.
  3. I have some very good friends, we count on eachother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I usually just let things happen naturally.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not very good at talking about myself in text. I do much better with words.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing