Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706417215 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / doctor

Few times a week Daily I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my future career, traveling abroad, running and certain political issues. I believe that we need to challenge ourselves or life gets boring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm starting to really enjoy running after running a marathon this summer. I love great movies and spending time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My parents and sister are wonderful people
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, wedding crashers, the matrix (the first one)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, true blood, firefly