Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706402119 A Single Woman in Sun Prairie, WI 41 / Accounting Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sun Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, listening to music, traveling, and hiking outdoors. (but I hate heights!) I also enjoy hanging out with friends and kicking back with a beverage and socializing, but not all the time. I sometimes need alone time to be able to clear my head, but then I am ready to get back into the action. I am trying to get more into fitness, but that is a work in progress! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, going out to the park, and hanging out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be honest and will respect me. Other quality's that I would like them to have is to have a sense of humor, adventurous, stable, and be willing to adapt to things that life can throw at them. I am not really big into looks or ego's.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring and thoughtful person. I like to listen to people and get their views of the world and their life. I can also be very loyal and compassionate and don't like to play games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. Without them I would not be where I am today.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to follow my dreams. Going through a change is never easy, but the help of friends and the confidence in myself makes/made it possible to do so.
  3. Thankful for the knowledge that school and more important life has taught me. Again i would not be where I am today without the challenges I have gone through. I believe I am ultimately a better person for it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a brain in my head. I hate it when people act like I can't figure things out!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone to talk to and maybe start a relationship, but I also believe in taking things slow. I am not into games and value honest and respect. I can be a very caring, warm, loyal, and compassionate person. I look forward to anyone who wants to give me a try!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

billy the exterminator, dateline, lost