Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706352320 A Single Woman in Coatesville, PA 49 / secrectary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coatesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Coatesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coatesville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest desire is to serve God , in whatever way He asks me to .

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure time is spent with my loved ones . I love to cook and have people over for food and fellowship. I also love anything outdoors : Riding my horses , the beach , mountains , watching a sunrise or sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must desire to love and serve God with all his heart .

The first thing people notice about me

I really don`t know how to answer that . I don`t like being noticed so .... I would hope that they would see my love for them .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will give you Peace : Taught me how to become free and helped me to understand how God created our emotions and felings. The Shack : Totally changed my life ! Thru it i started to realize just how much God loves me !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, without Him I am nothing , but thru Him I can do all things
  2. My daughter
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don`t have any thing that i wish they would notice

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been single for 13 years (my husband died ) and i have a 15 year old daughter .Next to my relationship with the Lord , she is my everything . I also am a very passionionate and extremly loyal person . My greatest passion is to help the wounded experience the love of Jesus and thru that to be healed . HE has done great things for me so i can not be silent for HIM !!Anything else you care to know about me , just ask . I am much better at one on one communication . I really don`t like internet communication ... to impersonal.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama