Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706346917 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 56 / Computer Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Comedy, Country Music, Science Fiction, Politics (conservative)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch Science Fiction (large Collection), light exersize, listen to Country Music, work on my web site, shop at junk stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, a person who is happy and likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My total lack of fashion sense. Fashion is for runway models. I wear what I want, not what is fashionable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is going to sound bad. "Strictly Murder" by Tom Tullet. The cases of Scotland Yards murder squard from is founding in the later 1800's thru the 1970's. It's amazing how the technology of fighting crime has changed. It's better than any cop show on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My Mom, my Brothers, my nieces and nephew and my sister in laws. My grandparent are all gone, and I still miss them terribly.
  2. My health. I had a heart scare recently (false alarm). It's given me motivation to get back in shape. Not just losing weight, but getting fit or I can enjoy my favorite things.
  3. My Job. It's interesting and I work with great people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see a Big Tall guy, and assume I'm not very sensative or emotional. Wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Basically, I'm a big ole' Fuzzy Bear. A teddy bear to those I love... and a grizzly bear to those who would harm my family or friends. Right now this Poppa bear, is looking for a Momma Bear.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

strictly murder, strictly murder, childhood's end

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

westerns-big jake, star wars, night at the opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

married with chidren, doctor who, history channel