Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706340718 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of chicago. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

starting to volunteer at a dog center, learning to golf, working out, spending time with friends

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was Unbroken, by Laura Hillenbrand. So inspiring!Lots of magazines on my coffee table...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

gone with the wind, gone girl, unbroken

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all types, sliding doors, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy fallon, the blacklist, scandal