Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706334817 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 25 / Nursing Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love attending live music performances, but i also enjoy more of a quiet atmosphere at the movies. I enjoy traveling, being around interesting and culture people, and i enjoy hiking occasionally. I love getting involved in different student organizations in college, but i also enjoy a very fun nightlife. I am very passionate about pursuing a nursing career because I feel as if it incorporates everything that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to put a time aside each day to exercise. I love to be with friends and family, and I frequently volunteer or work with many non-profit organizations or centers where i can mentor younger children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is very compassionate and mindful of others. I want someone who I can easily communicate with, and who is very cultured. I admire others who are ambitious and set goals, but also know when to relax and live a balanced life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am truly genuine and a kind person. They can see that I truly have a good heart from the way that I communicate and listen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who have always been supportive and given me a wonderful education and allowed me to experience many opportunities. They have cultured me and been my true foundation for everything.
  2. My education. I am so thankful to be able to attend a great college. I am taking pre-nursing classes in order to be accepted into nursing school. I know that my education will open so many doors for me in the future. Nursing opens up doors to everything I love to do. When i graduate nursing school I would like to travel abroad for a year and work as a nurse in another country.
  3. I have the most wonderful friends that I have known for more than 8 years. They have always been loyal and supportive. They are people that I can truly think of as brothers and sisters. Without them I would not be the same person that I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sometimes initially shy when I meet someone. It takes some time for me to get warmed up to someone. Sometimes my shyness masks my humorous and outgoing side that later comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to truly get to know someone, and I am very straightforward and open to new people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order svu, real housewives