Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706333318 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / Senior Evidence Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grambling state university/long beach city college
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for cooking when new ideal hits me, or when I learn a new recipe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv, read books, go to the movies, go out to eat, cook, spend time w/my dog, talk to my friends on the phone and just enjoy life...smile

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely kind hearted, family values/orient, respectable to all, loving and compassionate, funny with a sense of humor, just a down to earth cool guy that likes to have fun and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes and then as they get to know me it's my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Omar Tyree's "The Pecking Order", I enjoyed the book because; it can be used in everyday life. If you have a plan or dream for yourself, write it out and try to accomplish as much as you can you never know where you may end up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for waking up each day and being able to be apart of it.
  2. I'm thankful for my life and family that I have
  3. I'm thankful that God is showing me how to love myself... smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not to take my kindness as a weakness...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I really love to get to know a person and find a connection. I also want something with substance and building potential...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

natural geographic, the bible,spiritual books, magazines, omar tyree books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

all the old school jams,new edition,whitney houston, kirk franklin,dottie,shirley,yolanda,bebe and cece winans,donnie,clark sisters, all the mc's from the early 80-early 2000, ray charles,miles davis,lena horne, dolly,reba,kenny,willie nelson,leanne,bonnie

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

four brothers, harlem knights, harlem knights/this may not count but jerry maguire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

tyler perry and hell's kitchen, hawthorne,and all of the csi and law and order series, scandal, how to get away with murder, the first 48 hours