Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706331014 A Single Woman in Mullica Hill, NJ 56 / Systems Admnistrator/IT Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mullica Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Mullica Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mullica Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living an active life. I enjoy working out, running, biking and spending as much time as possible with family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out,biking, horse shows, reading, relaxing with friends, going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a passion for their interests and is a person of integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice two things, that I'm confident but also very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction/The Rembrandt Affair and A Reliable Wife - I read both this summer and they were hard books to put down. The Chronicle of the Horse is a publication I read regulary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have an amazing supportive family!
  2. My Daughter. I'm thankful to have a beautiful healthy daughter who I'm very proud of.
  3. Friends. There is no way I could survive without them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can'tt think of anything! Can I put that?

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a person who's very active and enjoys being outdoors as much as possible. Whether it's the beach, biking, spending time with my horse, camping or sitting outside on a friends deck. I enjoy sports, especially watching football and I have been known to watch an occasional NASCAR race too! Summer is my favorite time of year and I try to take advantage of it as much as possible .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other