Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706269724 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 25 / College Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Criminal Justice

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, Playing with my nephews, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was called Beautiful Malice, It was a suspenseful book about a young girl who's sister was killed, and how she changed her identity and moved to a different town but somebody recognized her and totally turned her world upside down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. Being where i'm at in life.
  3. My Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a strong willed person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you can make me laugh im all yours.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

hellogoodbye, the unseen, emmure, josh groban, eminem

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore