Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706258217 A Single Man in Sperry, OK 42 / I operate Heavy equipment and drive over the road sometimes

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sperry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sperry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sperry, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love camping,fishing and the outdoors> I also enjoy flyong r/c planes this is a great hobbie of mine ive done it for about 20 yrs now. i have played musical instriments all my life so i enjoy music as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take long walks and talk about mine and yours day what good came out of the day.I also enjoy cooking romantic meals for the one I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my loving God that has given a son so i would have eternal salvation
  2. second I am very thankeful for three beautiful,healthy children
  3. Thrid i am thankful for my friends they have helped me thru alot in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual