Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706250124 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 51 / dental assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, bowling, softball, church, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports, reading when time allows. Life can be very busy but enjoy always being on the go with some down time to refocus.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication, trust and the love of God in the heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. A nurse from 1945 goes back in time to scotland 1742. Adventure, romance, and travel. I feel like I know Scotland. Reading the rest of the series . Cant wait for the rest of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having a job
  3. enjoying life and being thankful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have and kind heart along with compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I have only to enjoy the people that come into my life. Take my time and see where the road leads me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, pretty woman, king henry vii

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, big bang theroy, bones, house