Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706249113 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 41 / Medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Life is to short to stress about the little things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always open to new things and enjoy going on day trips to different places. The beach is one of my favorite get away places. Hanging out with friends having a good time is always a good thing to do. I can't foget enjoying a relaxing day watching a sports game on TV having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has set goals and is or has worked on achieving them. A person who knows what direction they want to go in life.

The first thing people notice about me

What a motivated and fun person I am. I enjoy laughter and enjoy being around people who can bring that to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but really haven't had the time like I would like. I am a very active person in my kids sports and dedicated to work as well. When I do get a chance to sit down and enjoy a book it's usually a mystery book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a strong person I am. I am a people person and love to give a hand when needed. I don't always open up fast to new people but when I do I consider myself a very good person and friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I plan to take my time & really getting to know someone and see where things go :0)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

any kind is good, something with a good plot, it's got to keep me interested

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

i will listen to just about anything, country always keeps me focused on life, it must have a good beat, old school music is always nice, anything that has good rythum to dance to.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

one that will keep me interested, i love to laugh so just about any good movie, i like the excitement in a movie

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's anatomy, amazing race