Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706241419 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 70 / Accountant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, reading, traveling and sightseeing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, communicating with friends and family, traveling, sightseeing

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say one single quality would not do, but a mixture of them. Among them would be intelligence, kindness, sensitivity.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Beyond, by Paul Halpern, Ph.D. This is just my favorite subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My resiliency
  2. My positive attitude
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I don't know what they do notice about me, neither do I know the answer to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

No.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational