Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706240313 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 28 / Stay at home mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion i began singing at the age of 4 and havent stopped since. i am currently in a band that plays country and rock music

I typically spend my leisure time

singing, anything out doors, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I Am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Someone who respects me and my children, and isnt afraid to show me how they feel!

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice that i am always smiling and have a positive outlook on life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mother
  3. My wonderful friends who i can count on for anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

as much as i hate to say it, my smile i hate my smile!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, paramore, rhianna, carrie underwood, montgomery gentry

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop