Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706236719 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 31 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about personal improvement. I am intrigued by learning and expanding my expanding my knowledge base.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and going to baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is difficult for me to pick the most important quality, so here is my short list; honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, high morals & ethics, intelligence, common sense, compassion and emotional stability.

The first thing people notice about me

My natural charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last read - "It's Your Ship", written by a former Commanding Officer in the Navy. He transforms one of the worst Navy ships in the entire US Fleet into the best ship in the Navy. He explains certain leadership skills that he believes are essential for success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my parents raised me.
  2. Being able to obtain a college education.
  3. Being able to love myself, because if someone cannot love them-self , how can they love someone else.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Any person could notice or not notice different things about me. People tend to see what they want to see, and perceive what they want to perceive. I couldn't list just one thing that would pertain right across the board. Except maybe that I wish more single ladies would notice that I'm SINGLE! :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a hard worker have have high expectations for my life. As a result, I spend a fair bit of time reading self help books and learning ways to improve my life. If you are looking for a lazy couch potato with no goals in life, I am not for you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, superman, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, cubs games, pawn stars