Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706234221 A Single Woman in Southborough, MA 52 / medical office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Southborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Southborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southborough, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, family and reaching out to help those who are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my leisure time by spending quality time with who are closest to me, that is with my dear friends and my family. I also enjoy fine dining and wine bars, walks along the coast with the sunlight hitting my face, spontaneous weekend getaways and relaxing at a book store with my coffee and a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am seeking in a match is someone who is sincere and respectful, loyal, open-minded, family-orientated, modest yet ambitious, intelligent and driven, optimist - sees the glass full, generous, calm and compassionate, has a sense of humor, easy going and can appreciate what life has to offer and enjoy the present moment.

The first thing people notice about me

What people know about me is that I have a kind heart, am young at heart, good sense of humor, good listener, loyal and committed to those who are dearest to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Work related, Travel to new places and fine cooking books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful To be able to Cherish life with all it has to offer, Live for the moments and plan for tomarrow.
  3. My life experiances tought me to be patient, a better listener and limit myself to judge others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What people do not know about me is that although I appear laid back and easy going, I am also driven, goal oriented and set high personals standards for myself and seek those same values in a partner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not looking for casual dating; I am seeking to find that chemistry with someone who is also open to the possibility of a long term relationship that is committed and loyal.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism