Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2706110912 A Single Woman in West New York, NJ 29 / Marketing in a Publishing Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West New York, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running whenever I have time available and my puppies.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have spare time I love spending time out doors - be it a walk with the dogs or a run I love it. I also love to go to the beach and local parks in the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great appreciation for life,

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually in a good mood and very cheerful about what ever situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Wuthering Heights - it was about a triangle of personalities from the past. It was interesting to see te developent of the characters through the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My strong work ethic and ability to push myself.
  3. Being able to wake up each day and go for a run.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. At first I tend to be quiet and don't let my full personality show until later.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

james patterson, harry potter, chelsea handler books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, dave matthews band, jay z, fall out boy, bruce springsteen

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, horror films, no idea what my favorite would be

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, true blood, house